Ons team

Samen hebben onze adviseurs meer dan 150 jaar ervaring in de financiele dienstverlening. 

Peter Kemme

p.kemme@fintenz.nl

06-53737255

Hans Dasselaar

hans@fintenz.nl

06-28576910

Fred Bouwman

fred@fintenz.nl

06-10537118

Aad Verdoes

aad@fintenz.nl

06-10013556

Raymond Laarhoven

raymond@fintenz.nl

06-20145587

Rinus van Uden

rinus@fintenz.nl

06-42162787

© Fintenz Corporate Finance